Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 6 Maximize

Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 6

Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 6

More details

1 Item in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!


30 other products in the same category:


Track Listings

1. I Belong to You
2. Oh Happy Day
3. Bermuda Shorts
4. These Golden Rings
5. Little Boy and Girl
6. So You Will Know
7. Why Can't You Treat Me Right
8. To Be a Part of You
9. At the Ball
10. Come on Baby
11. Key to the Kingdom
12. Hot Dog Dooly Wah
13. Just Suppose
14. Lydia
15. Hey Pretty Baby
16. True True Love
17. The Vows of Love
18. Now You Know
19. That Day Will Never Come
20. Evening Shadows Falling
21. I Wanna Run to You
22. Heavenly Night
23. My Love Has Gone
24. Chapel Bells
25. Whispering Sorrows


Mon-Sat 10am-6pm

Phone(215) 708-0444

Send us an Email 24/7