Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 15 Maximize

Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 15

Doo Wop 45's On CD Volume 15

More details

1 Item in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!


30 other products in the same category:


Track Listings

1. Crazy Love (The Royaltones)
2. Tell Me Why (The Sunbeams)
3. Baby Doll (The Excels)
4. You've Sinned (The Solitaires)
5. Mixed-Up, Shook-Up Girl (Patty & The Emblems)
6. I'm Yours – (The Flamingos)
7. All My Love Belongs To You (The Hearts)
8. Bingo – (The Turbans)
9. Darling Listen To The Words Of This Song
10. The Closer You Are (The Magnificent Four)
11. Zu Zu (The Bonnevilles)
12. I Remember (The Suburbans)
13. I Believe (The Earls)
14. Way Up In The Sky (Jackie & The Starlites)
15. Three Precious Words (The Edsels)
16. Nothing Like A Little Love (The Solitaires)
17. My Faith (The Fi-Tones)
18. I'm Spinning (The Dell-Vikings)
19. Love Me Right (The Skyhawks)
20. I Got Fired (The Mistakes)
21. Tonight Kathleen (The Valentines)
22. Now You're Gone (The Laddins)
23. Baby (The Bop Chords)
24. Never The Less (Lee Andrews & The Hearts)
25. Do You Hear Wedding Bells (The Jive Five)


Mon-Sat 10am-6pm

Phone(215) 708-0444

Send us an Email 24/7